Medical Billers http://www.medicalbillers.org Medical Billing and Coding Wed, 19 May 2010 02:14:14 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0-beta1 Lytec Medical Billing Software 2010 /lytec-medical-billing-software-2010/ /lytec-medical-billing-software-2010/#comments Wed, 19 May 2010 02:14:14 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /lytec-medical-billing-software-2010/feed/ 0 Medical Billing and Coding Expert Interview /medical-billing-and-coding-expert-interview/ /medical-billing-and-coding-expert-interview/#comments Fri, 07 May 2010 02:03:26 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /medical-billing-and-coding-expert-interview/feed/ 0 Know In and Out of a Medical Biller’s Career /know-in-and-out-of-a-medical-billers-career/ /know-in-and-out-of-a-medical-billers-career/#comments Fri, 07 May 2010 01:57:01 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /know-in-and-out-of-a-medical-billers-career/feed/ 0 A Brief Walk through of a Medical Biller’s Tasks /a-brief-walk-through-of-a-medical-billers-tasks/ /a-brief-walk-through-of-a-medical-billers-tasks/#comments Fri, 07 May 2010 01:50:51 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /a-brief-walk-through-of-a-medical-billers-tasks/feed/ 0 How to get the Money for Medical Billing Education /how-to-get-the-money-for-medical-billing-education/ /how-to-get-the-money-for-medical-billing-education/#comments Fri, 07 May 2010 01:45:55 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /how-to-get-the-money-for-medical-billing-education/feed/ 0 Understand the Medical Biller’s Scope of Practice /understand-the-medical-biller-scope-of-practice/ /understand-the-medical-biller-scope-of-practice/#comments Wed, 05 May 2010 20:57:18 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /understand-the-medical-biller-scope-of-practice/feed/ 0 All About Medical Billing CEUs /all-about-medical-billing-ceus/ /all-about-medical-billing-ceus/#comments Wed, 05 May 2010 20:52:17 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /all-about-medical-billing-ceus/feed/ 0 Helpful Tips for Success in Medical Billing Programs /helpful-tips-for-success-in-medical-billing-programs/ /helpful-tips-for-success-in-medical-billing-programs/#comments Wed, 05 May 2010 20:34:12 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /helpful-tips-for-success-in-medical-billing-programs/feed/ 0 General Criteria for Choosing Medical Billing and Coding Courses and Where to Find the Listings /general-criteria-for-choosing-medical-billing-and-coding-courses-and-where-to-find-the-listings/ /general-criteria-for-choosing-medical-billing-and-coding-courses-and-where-to-find-the-listings/#comments Wed, 05 May 2010 20:30:30 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /general-criteria-for-choosing-medical-billing-and-coding-courses-and-where-to-find-the-listings/feed/ 0 How to Get a Medical Coding Certification /how-to-get-a-medical-coding-certification/ /how-to-get-a-medical-coding-certification/#comments Wed, 05 May 2010 20:25:00 +0000 Sara Longshore / Continue reading ]]> /how-to-get-a-medical-coding-certification/feed/ 0